LearnDash ProPanel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Update License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: License Key:
zh_CN: 注册码：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: License Settings
zh_CN: 许可证设置

en: settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: All Users
zh_CN: 全部用户

[ctx: Search Courses]
note: translators: Search Courses
en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 所有组

en: Search Groups
zh_CN: 搜索组

en: Completed On
zh_CN: 完成于

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: translators: User ID
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: All Courses]
note: translators: All Courses
en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有%s

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Please choose a filter in ProPanel Reporting.
zh_CN: 请在ProPanel报告中选择过滤器。

en: No In-Progress items found
zh_CN: 未找到正在进行的项目

en: In Progress Breakdown
zh_CN: 进行中细分

en: No All-Progress items found
zh_CN: 未找到所有进度项目

en: Progress Distribution
zh_CN: 进度分布

en: Essays Pending
zh_CN: 论文待定

en: Assignments Pending
zh_CN: 作业待定

en: Total Students
zh_CN: 学生总数

en: No Results Found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: ProPanel Progress Activity
zh_CN: ProPanel 进度活动

en: LearnDash ProPanel Reporting
zh_CN: LearnDash ProPanel报告

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Per Page:
zh_CN: 每页：

en: Filter By:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Your Message
zh_CN: 你的信息

en: Please select user(s) to send an email to.
zh_CN: 请选择要发送电子邮件的用户。

en: Points:
zh_CN: 积分：

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果：

[ctx: Quiz Completed:]
note: translators: Quiz completed
en: %s Completed:
zh_CN: %s已完成：

en: See User Progress
zh_CN: 请参阅用户进度

en: Started Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Started Date (Duration)
zh_CN: 开始日期（持续时间）

en: Completed Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Completed Date (Duration)
zh_CN: 完成日期（持续时间）

[ctx: Export Quiz Data]
note: translators: Export Quiz Data
en: Export %s Data
zh_CN: 导出%s数据

[ctx: Export Course Data]
note: translators: Export Course Data
en: Export %s Data
zh_CN: 导出%s数据

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

[ctx: activity widget pagnation next page link]
note: translators: activity widget pagnation next page link
en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一个＆raquo;

[ctx: activity widget pagnation previous page link]
note: translators: activity widget pagnation previous page link
en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: ＆laquo;上一个

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Full Page
zh_CN: 完整页面

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: ProPanel License
zh_CN: ProPanel许可证

en: When using the "reporting" or "progress_chart" widget shortcodes. A selection from the Group, Course or User filters is required unless also using the "filtering" widget shortcode on the same page.
zh_CN: 使用“reporting”或“progress_chart”小部件短代码时，除非在同一页面上使用“过滤”小组件短代码，否则需要从组，课程或用户过滤器中进行选择。

en: Display Chart Orientation
zh_CN: 显示图表方向

en: Display Chart
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Filter Widget by User ID
zh_CN: 按用户ID过滤小部件

en: Filter Users
zh_CN: 过滤用户

en: Filter Widget by Group ID
zh_CN: 按组ID过滤小组件

en: Filter Groups
zh_CN: 过滤组

note: translators: ProPanel Widget
en: Select which ProPanel widget to dislay
zh_CN: 选择要显示的ProPanel小部件

en: This shortcode displays widgets from ProPanel.
zh_CN: 此短代码显示来自ProPanel的小部件。

en: LearnDash is required to be activated before LearnDash ProPanel can work properly.
zh_CN: 在LearnDash ProPanel正常工作之前，需要激活LearnDash。

en: Show ProPanel Full Page
zh_CN: 显示ProPanel整页

en: ProPanel Reporting
zh_CN: ProPanel报告

en: < 100%
zh_CN: <100％

en: < 80%
zh_CN: <80％

en: < 60%
zh_CN: <60％

en: < 40%
zh_CN: <40％

en: < 20%
zh_CN: <20％

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 没有开始

en: ProPanel Progress Chart
zh_CN: ProPanel进度表

en: ProPanel Overview
zh_CN: ProPanel概述

en: We do not have any email addresses to send your message to.
zh_CN: 我们没有任何电子邮件地址可以发送您的邮件。

en: ProPanel Filtering
zh_CN: ProPanel过滤

en: ProPanel Email: AJAX submission could not complete, please try again.
zh_CN: ProPanel电子邮件：AJAX提交无法完成，请再试一次。

en: ProPanel Activity
zh_CN: ProPanel活动
