LearnDash LMS - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1314 entries)

en:  . Points:
zh_CN: .积分：

en:  Options
zh_CN:  选项

en:  on
zh_CN: 上

en:  out of
zh_CN: 总分

en:  question(s)
zh_CN:  问题（S）

en: "Different points - mode 2" disable
zh_CN: “不同点 - 模式2”禁用

en: "Different points - mode 2" enabled
zh_CN: 启用“不同积分 - 模式2”

en: "Different points for each answer" enabled
zh_CN: 启用“每个答案有不同积分”

en: "Different points for every answer" is not possible at "Free" choice
zh_CN: “免费”选择无法实现“每个答案有不同积分”

en: "Free" choice
zh_CN: “自由选择

en: "Matrix Sorting" choice
zh_CN: “矩阵排序”选择

en: "Sorting" choice
zh_CN: “排序”选择

en: #1: Invalid post data
zh_CN: ＃1：无效的帖子数据

en: #2: Invalid post data
zh_CN: ＃2：无效的帖子数据

en: &lsaquo; prev
zh_CN: ＆lsaquo;上一个

en: (0 = All on one page)
zh_CN: （0 =全部在一页上）

en: (access expired)
zh_CN: （访问已过期）

en: (m)
zh_CN: （M）

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选的）

en: (required)
zh_CN: （需要）

en: (view)
zh_CN: （视图）

en: *.wpq
zh_CN: * .wpq

en: *.xml
zh_CN: * .XML

en: -- Install Translation --
zh_CN: -- 安装翻译 --

en: -- Select --
zh_CN: --选择--

en: -- Select Settings --
zh_CN: -- 选择设置 --

en: -- Select a Certificate --
zh_CN: -- 选择证书 --

en: 0 = no limit
zh_CN: 0 =没有限制

en: 10,15% or 10.15% allowed (max. two digits after the decimal point)
zh_CN: 允许10,15％或10.15％（小数点后最多两位数）

en: <span class="ld-display-label">Available on:</span> <span class="ld-display-date">%s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="ld-display-label">适用于：</span><span class="ld-display-date">%s </span>

en: <span style="color:red">Mail Args empty. Unepected condition from filter: ld_group_email_users_args</span>
zh_CN: <span style="color:red">邮件参数为空。过滤器中有不需要的条件：ld_group_email_users_args </span>

en: <span style="color:red;">Warning: This will remove ALL LearnDash data including any custom database tables.</style></span>
zh_CN: <span style="color:red;">警告：这将删除所有LearnDash数据，包括任何自定义数据库表。</style> </span>

en: <strong>Confirm the data deletion</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>确认数据删除</strong>

en: ALL - The student must complete all the prerequisites
zh_CN: 全部 - 学生必须完成所有先决条件

en: ANY (default) - The student must complete at least one of the prerequisites
zh_CN: 任意（默认） - 学生必须至少完成一项先决条件

en: ASC (default) - lowest to highest values
zh_CN: ASC（默认） - 从最低到最高值

en: ASC - lowest to highest values
zh_CN: ASC  - 从最低到最高的值

en: Access to certificate page is disallowed.
zh_CN: 不允许访问证书页面。

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Activate graduation
zh_CN: 激活毕业

en: Activate hint for this question?
zh_CN: 激活此问题的提示？

en: Activate statistics
zh_CN: 激活统计信息

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: Add New Quiz Label]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Submitted Essay
zh_CN: 添加新提交的论文

[ctx: Add New Topic Label]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add at the top of the quiz a question overview, which allows easy navigation. Additional questions can be marked "to review".
zh_CN: 在测验的顶部添加一个问题概述，可以轻松导航。其他问题可以标记为“审核”。

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add graduation
zh_CN: 加上毕业

en: Add new answer
zh_CN: 添加新答案

en: Add question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Admin User Settings
zh_CN: 管理员用户设置

en: Admin e-mail notification
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件通知

en: Admin e-mail settings
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件设置

en: All Submitted Essays
zh_CN: 所有提交的论文

en: All fields have to be filled.
zh_CN: 所有字段都必须填写。

en: Allow HTML
zh_CN: 允许HTML

en: Allow Student to Delete own Assignment(s)
zh_CN: 允许学生删除自己的作业

en: Allow this assignment to be assigned points when it is approved.
zh_CN: 允许此作业在批准时分配积分。

en: Allowed File Extensions
zh_CN: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Allowed File Size
zh_CN: 允许的文件大小

en: Allowed variables
zh_CN: 允许的变量

en: Allows adjustment of the left column's width, and the right column will auto-fill the rest of the available space. Increase this to allow accommodate longer criterion text. Defaults to 20%.
zh_CN: 允许调整左列的宽度，右列将自动填充剩余的可用空间。增加此项以允许容纳更长的标准文本。默认为20％。

en: Allows to use the back button in a question.
zh_CN: 允许在问题中使用后退按钮。

en: Also works in conjunction with the "display randomly question" option.
zh_CN: 还可以与“随机显示问题”选项配合使用。

en: An error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Anonymous user
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Answer type
zh_CN: 答案类型

en: Answered
zh_CN: 回答

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Approval Status
zh_CN: 批准状态

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: Are you sure that you want to remove ALL LearnDash data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有LearnDash数据吗？

en: Are you sure want to reset the PayPal values?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置PayPal值吗？

en: Are you sure want to reset the custom labels?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置自定义标签吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assessment
zh_CN: 评定

en: Assign the max amount of points someone can earn for this assignment.
zh_CN: 分配某人可以在该作业获得的最大分数。

[ctx: Assigned Course Label]
en: Assigned %s
zh_CN: 已分配 %s

en: Assigned Group(s) :
zh_CN: 分配的组：

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 作业

en: Assignment Points.
zh_CN: 作业点。

en: Assignment URL
zh_CN: 作业URL

en: Assignment Upload Dir
zh_CN: 分配上传目录

en: Assignment download.
zh_CN: 作业下载。

en: Assignments
zh_CN: 作业

[ctx: Assignments Menu Label]
en: Assignments
zh_CN: 作业

en: Associated Certificate
zh_CN: 相关证书

en: Associated Content
zh_CN: 相关内容

[ctx: Associated Course Label]
en: Associated %s
zh_CN: 相关%s

en: Associated Settings
zh_CN: 相关设置

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Auto Approve Assignment
zh_CN: 自动批准作业

en: Automatically add [raw] shortcode
zh_CN: 自动添加[raw]短代码

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Available Translations
zh_CN: 可用的翻译

en: Award Points for Assignment
zh_CN: 作业奖励积分

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 结算地址

en: Billing City
zh_CN: 结算市

en: Billing Cycle
zh_CN: 结算周期

en: Billing Cycle for the recurring payments in case of a subscription.
zh_CN: 订阅时定期付款的结算周期。

en: Billing State
zh_CN: 结算州

en: Billing ZIP
zh_CN: 结算邮政编码

en: Both Email Subject and Message are required and cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题和邮件都是必填项，不能为空。

en: Builder
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot delete only answer
zh_CN: 无法删除只有答案

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Cardholder Name
zh_CN: 持卡人姓名

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category-Overview
zh_CN: 类别 - 概述

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate Pending - Questions still need to be graded, please check your profile for the status.
zh_CN: 证书待定 - 问题仍需要评分，请查看您的个人资料以了解状态。

en: Certificate Shortcodes
zh_CN: 证书短代码

en: Certificate Threshold
zh_CN: 证书门槛

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

[ctx: Certificates Menu Label]
en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check -> continue
zh_CN: 检查 - >继续

en: Check Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check and click update profile to permanently delete user's LearnDash course data. <strong>This cannot be undone.</strong>
zh_CN: 选中并单击更新配置文件，以永久删除用户的LearnDash课程数据。 <strong>此操作无法撤消。</strong>

en: Check this if you want to auto-approve the uploaded assignment
zh_CN: 如果要自动批准上载的作业，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to make it mandatory to upload assignment
zh_CN: 如果您想强制上传作业，请选中此项

en: Check to enable the PayPal sandbox.
zh_CN: 选中以启用PayPal沙箱。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Choose the respective Quiz, which you would like to export and press on "Start export"
zh_CN: 选择您要导出的相应测验，然后按“开始导出”

en: Choose the sort order.
zh_CN: 选择排序顺序。

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Click Here to Continue
zh_CN: 点击此处继续

en: Click Here to Continue (Button)
zh_CN: 点击此处继续（按钮）

en: Click for Help!
zh_CN: 点击寻求帮助！

en: Click the Export button below to export the transaction list.
zh_CN: 单击下面的“导出”按钮以导出事务列表。

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Closed
zh_CN: 封闭

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部收缩

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Complete Your Purchase
zh_CN: 完成购买

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Controls the URL slugs for the custom posts used by LearnDash.
zh_CN: 控制LearnDash使用的自定义帖子的URL slugs。

en: Controls the URL slugs for the custom taxonomies used by LearnDash.
zh_CN: 控制LearnDash使用的自定义分类的URL slugs。

en: Copy Failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Copy Success
zh_CN: 复制成功

en: Copy System Info
zh_CN: 复制系统信息

en: Copy questions
zh_CN: 复制问题

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Correct answer was not selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择正确的答案！

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Country Codes
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

[ctx: Course Complete Report label: NO]
en: NO
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Course Complete Report label: YES]
en: YES
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Course Custom Post Type Options]
en: %s Custom Post Type Options
zh_CN: %s自定义帖子类型选项

[ctx: Course Expires on date]
en: Expires: %s
zh_CN: 到期：%s

en: Course ID to enroll into.
zh_CN: 要注册的课程ID。

en: Course ID to enroll user into.
zh_CN: 注册用户的课程ID。

en: Course ID.
zh_CN: 课程ID。

en: Course IDs to enroll into Group.
zh_CN: 要注册到组的课程ID。

en: Course IDs to remove from Group.
zh_CN: 要从组中删除的课程ID。

en: Course IDs to remove from User.
zh_CN: 要从用户中删除的课程ID。

[ctx: Course Info Label]
en: %s Info
zh_CN: %s 信息

[ctx: Course Navigation Label]
en: %s Navigation
zh_CN: %s导航

[ctx: Course Points]
en: %s Points
zh_CN: %s积分

[ctx: Course Progress Bar Label]
en: %s Progress Bar
zh_CN: %s进度条

[ctx: Course Status Label]
en: %s Status:
zh_CN: %s状态：

[ctx: Course Users label]
en: %s Users
zh_CN: %s用户

[ctx: Course progress details link]
en: (details)
zh_CN: （细节）

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: Courses Count
zh_CN: 课程数

en: Courses IDs to add to User.
zh_CN: 要添加到用户的课程ID。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create new category
zh_CN: 创建新类别

en: Create new template
zh_CN: 创建新模板

[ctx: Create quiz]
en: Create %s
zh_CN: 创建%s

en: Criterion
zh_CN: 标准

en: Currency Codes
zh_CN: 货币代码

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Button URL
zh_CN: 自定义按钮URL

[ctx: Custom Essay post type status: Graded]
en: Graded
zh_CN: 已打分

[ctx: Custom Essay post type status: Not Graded]
en: Not Graded
zh_CN: 没有评分

en: Custom Labels
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段更新。

en: Custom fields enable
zh_CN: 自定义字段启用

en: DB Version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: DESC (default) - highest to lowest values
zh_CN: DESC（默认） - 从最高到最低值

en: DESC - highest to lowest values
zh_CN: DESC  - 从最高到最低值

en: DESC - highest to lowest values (default)
zh_CN: DESC  - 从最高到最低值（默认）

en: Data Upgrades
zh_CN: 数据升级

en: Database Tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date - Order by post date
zh_CN: 日期 - 按发布日期排序

en: Date Taken (default) - Order by date taken
zh_CN: 使用日期（默认） - 按使用日期排序

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Decimals
zh_CN: 小数点

en: Default is 1
zh_CN: 默认值为1

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete all entries
zh_CN: 删除所有条目

en: Delete answer
zh_CN: 删除答案

en: Delete graduation
zh_CN: 删除毕业

en: Delete selected Question Category
zh_CN: 删除所选问题类别

en: Delete selected Question template
zh_CN: 删除所选问题模板

en: Delete this uploaded Assignment
zh_CN: 删除此上传的作业

en: Deleted user
zh_CN: 已被删除的用户

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Different points - modus 2 activate
zh_CN: 不同点 - 模式2激活

en: Different points for each answer
zh_CN: 每个答案的不同点

en: Directory does not exists
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: Directory not writable
zh_CN: 目录不可写

en: Directory successfully renamed.
zh_CN: 目录已成功重命名。

en: Disable correct and incorrect
zh_CN: 禁用正确和错误

en: Disables the distinction between correct and incorrect.
zh_CN: 禁用正确和不正确之间的区别。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 驳回此通知。

en: Display answers randomly
zh_CN: 随机显示答案

en: Display category
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Display question randomly
zh_CN: 随机显示问题

en: Do not load the Javascript-files in the footer
zh_CN: 不要在页脚中加载Javascript文件

en: Do you really want to reset the statistic?
zh_CN: 你真的想重置统计数据吗？

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh_CN: 有关日期和时间格式的文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download PO File from your server.
zh_CN: 从您的服务器下载PO文件。

en: Download POT File from your server.
zh_CN: 从您的服务器下载POT文件。

en: Download the original strings (POT) File.
zh_CN: 下载原始字符串（POT）文件。

en: Drop-Down menu
zh_CN: 下拉式菜单

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: E-Mail settings can be edited in global settings.
zh_CN: 可以在全局设置中编辑电子邮件设置。

en: ERROR: Cannot create working folder. Check that the parent folder is writable
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建工作文件夹。检查父文件夹是否可写

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Assignment
zh_CN: 编辑作业

[ctx: Edit Quiz Label]
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s

en: Edit Submitted Essay
zh_CN: 编辑提交的论文

en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Edit list
zh_CN: 编辑列表

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit question
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Edit:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Message:
zh_CN: 电邮讯息：

en: Email Subject:
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Enable Nested URLs
zh_CN: 启用嵌套URL

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled REST API
zh_CN: 启用REST API

en: Enclose a assesment with {}. The individual assessments are marked with [].
zh_CN: 用{}附上评估。个人评估标有[]。

en: Enclose the searched words with { } e.g. "I {play} soccer". Capital and small letters will be ignored.
zh_CN: 用{}代替搜索到的单词，例如“我踢足球”。资本和小写字母将被忽略。

en: Enter a User ID to test preview
zh_CN: 输入用户ID以测试预览

en: Enter comma-separated list of allowed file extensions: pdf, xls, zip or leave blank for any.
zh_CN: 输入允许文件扩展名列表（以逗号隔开）：pdf，xls，zip或留空表示不限制。

en: Enter comma-separated list of allowed file extensions: pdf,xls,zip or leave blank for any.
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分隔的允许文件扩展名列表：pdf，xls，zip或空白表示允许任意类型。

en: Enter single Group ID.
zh_CN: 输入单个组ID。

en: Enter single Group ID. Leave blank for any Group.
zh_CN: 输入单个组ID。对任何组留空。

en: Enter specific User ID
zh_CN: 输入特定的用户ID

en: Enter specific User ID. Leave blank for current User.
zh_CN: 输入特定的用户ID。为当前用户留空。

en: Enter the URL used for IPN notifications.
zh_CN: 输入用于IPN通知的URL。

en: Enter the URL used for completed purchases (typically a thank you page).
zh_CN: 输入用于完成购买的URL（通常是感谢页面）。

en: Enter the URL used for purchase cancellations.
zh_CN: 输入用于取消购买的URL。

en: Enter the maximum number of assignment uploads allowed. Default is 1. Use 0 to unlimited.
zh_CN: 输入允许作业上传的最大数量。默认值为1.使用0到无限制。

en: Enter the number of posts to display per page.
zh_CN: 输入每页显示的帖子数。

en: Enter your PayPal email here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的PayPal电子邮件。

en: Entered on
zh_CN: 进来

en: Entries
zh_CN: 项

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Essay / Open Answer
zh_CN: 论文/公开答案

en: Essay Grading Status
zh_CN: 论文评分状况

en: Essay Question
zh_CN: 论文问题

en: Essay Question Title
zh_CN: 论文问题标题

en: Essay URL
zh_CN: 论文网址

en: Essay Upload
zh_CN: 论文上传

en: Essay Upload Dir
zh_CN: 论文上传目录

en: Essay type not found
zh_CN: 没有找到作文类型

en: Example: pdf, xls, zip
zh_CN: 示例：pdf，xls，zip

en: Example: pdf,xls,zip
zh_CN: 示例：pdf，xls，zip

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 例子：

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude From Search
zh_CN: 从搜索中排除

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expand/Collape Section
zh_CN: 展开/收缩节

en: Expire Access
zh_CN: 过期访问

en: Expire Access After (days)
zh_CN: （天）后过期访问

en: Explanation of points calculation
zh_CN: 积分计算说明

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Export &raquo;
zh_CN: 导出＆raquo;

en: Export Progress
zh_CN: 导出进度

[ctx: Export Quiz Data Label]
en: Export %s Data
zh_CN: 导出 %s数据

en: Export Results
zh_CN: 导出结果

[ctx: Export User Course Data Label]
en: Export User %s Data
zh_CN: 导出用户%s 数据

[ctx: Export User Quiz Data Label]
en: Export User %s Data
zh_CN: 导出用户%s数据

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: File cannot be processed
zh_CN: 文件无法处理

en: File have wrong format
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: File is not compatible with the current version
zh_CN: 文件与当前版本不兼容

en: File was not uploaded
zh_CN: 文件未上传

en: Files you have uploaded
zh_CN: 您上传的文件

en: Fill in the blank
zh_CN: 填空

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter returned results by step type.
zh_CN: 按步骤类型过滤返回的结果。

[ctx: Finish Quiz Button Label]
en: Finish %s
zh_CN: 完成%s

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Force user to answer each question
zh_CN: 强制用户回答每个问题

[ctx: Forced Lesson Timer Label]
en: Forced %s Timer
zh_CN: 强制%s定时器

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: From Email:
zh_CN: 来自电邮：

en: From Name:
zh_CN: 来自名字：

en: Front
zh_CN: 面前

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generally all LDAdvQuiz-Javascript files are loaded in the footer and only when they are really needed.
zh_CN: 通常所有LDAdvQuiz-Javascript文件都在页脚中加载，并且仅在真正需要时才加载。

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Graded
zh_CN: 已评分

en: Graded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Graded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 评分<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Graded, Full Points Awarded
zh_CN: 获得分数，全分

en: Grading can be reviewed and adjusted.
zh_CN: 可以审查和调整评分。

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组ID

en: Group ID (required)
zh_CN: 组ID（必填）

en: Group ID is required.
zh_CN: 组ID是必需的。

en: Group ID to enroll group leader into.
zh_CN: 用于注册组长的组ID。

en: Group ID to enroll into.
zh_CN: 要注册的组ID。

en: Group IDs to add to User.
zh_CN: 要添加到用户的组ID。

en: Group IDs to enroll into Course.
zh_CN: 要注册课程的组ID。

en: Group IDs to remove from Course.
zh_CN: 要从课程中删除的组ID。

en: Group IDs to remove from User.
zh_CN: 要从用户中删除的组ID。

en: Group Leader User IDs to enroll into Group.
zh_CN: 可以注册到组中的组长用户ID。

en: Group Leader User IDs to remove from Group.
zh_CN: 从组中删除的组长用户ID。

en: Group Leader in :
zh_CN: 小组组长：

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Here you can create an assessment question.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以创建评估问题。

en: Here you can enter solution hint.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以输入解决方案提示。

en: Hide "View question" button
zh_CN: 隐藏“查看问题”按钮

en: Hide correct questions - display
zh_CN: 隐藏正确的问题 - 显示

en: Hide correct- and incorrect message
zh_CN: 隐藏正确和错误的消息

en: Hide question numbering
zh_CN: 隐藏问题编号

en: Hide question position overview
zh_CN: 隐藏问题位置概述

en: Hide score - display
zh_CN: 隐藏分数 - 显示

en: Hide the "View question" button in the Frontend.
zh_CN: 隐藏前端中的“查看问题”按钮。

en: Hide title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: Hint
zh_CN: 暗示

en: Hint:
zh_CN: 暗示：

en: Hints used
zh_CN: 提示使用

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: How many entries should be displayed
zh_CN: 应显示多少条目

en: How many entries should be shown on one page:
zh_CN: 一页上应显示多少条目：

en: How many questions should be displayed simultaneously:
zh_CN: 应同时显示多少个问题：

en: How many questions to be displayed on a page:
zh_CN: 要在页面上显示多少个问题：

en: How should the user submit their answer?
zh_CN: 用户应如何提交答案？

en: ID - Order by post id
zh_CN: ID  - 按帖子ID排序

en: ID - Order by post id.
zh_CN: ID  - 按帖子ID排序。

en: ID - Order by post id. (default)
zh_CN: ID  - 按帖子ID排序。 （默认）

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP-address of the user
zh_CN: 用户的IP地址

en: If "Different points for each answer" is activated, you can activate a special mode.<br> This changes the calculation of the points
zh_CN: 如果激活“每个答案的不同点”，则可以激活特殊模式。<br>这会更改点的计算

en: If mode "Different points for every answer" is activated, you can assign points with |POINTS. Otherwise 1 point will be awarded for every answer.
zh_CN: 如果激活模式“每个答案的不同点”，则可以使用| POINTS指定点。否则每个答案将获得1分。

en: If the option "Question overview" is activated, this notification will appear after end of the quiz, otherwise after each question.
zh_CN: 如果激活选项“问题概述”，则此通知将在测验结束后显示，否则在每个问题之后显示。

en: If this option is activated, a [raw] shortcode is automatically set around LDAdvQuiz shortcode ( [LDAdvQuiz X] ) into [raw] [LDAdvQuiz X] [/raw]
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，则会在LDAdvQuiz短代码（[LDAdvQuiz X]）周围自动设置[raw]短代码到[raw] [LDAdvQuiz X] [/ raw]

en: If this option is activated, all answers are displayed below each other, i.e. all questions are on a single page.
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，则所有答案将显示在彼此下方，即所有问题都在单个页面上。

en: If this option is activated, all answers are numbered (only single and multiple choice)
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，则所有答案都会编号（仅限单个和多个选项）

en: If you activate this option, a cookie is set additionally for unregistrated (anonymous) users. This ensures a longer assignment of the user than the simple assignment by the IP address.
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，则会为未注册（匿名）用户另外设置cookie。这确保了比IP地址的简单分配更长的用户分配。

en: If you activate this option, all LDAdvQuiz-Javascript files are loaded in the header even if they are not needed.
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，即使不需要，也会在标头中加载所有LDAdvQuiz-Javascript文件。

en: If you enable this option, additional captcha will be displayed for users who are not registered.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，将为未注册的用户显示其他验证码。

en: If you enable this option, answers won't be color highlighted as correct or incorrect.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则答案的颜色不会突出显示为正确或不正确。

en: If you enable this option, category will be displayed in the question.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则问题中将显示类别。

en: If you enable this option, custom fields are enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则会启用自定义字段。

en: If you enable this option, final score won't be displayed on the results page anymore.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则最终得分将不再显示在结果页面上。

en: If you enable this option, logged in users will be automatically entered into leaderboard
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，登录的用户将自动进入排行榜

en: If you enable this option, maximum number of displayed questions will be X from X questions. (The output of questions is random)
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则显示的最大问题数将为X问题中的X. （问题的输出是随机的）

en: If you enable this option, no correct- or incorrect message will be displayed.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则不会显示正确或错误的消息。

en: If you enable this option, the question numbering is hidden.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则隐藏问题编号。

en: If you enable this option, the question position overview is hidden.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则隐藏问题位置概述。

en: If you enable this option, the results of each category is displayed on the results page.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则每个类别的结果都会显示在结果页面上。

en: If you enable this option, the user is forced to answer each question.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则会强制用户回答每个问题。

en: If you enable this option, user won't be able to skip question. (only in "Overview -> next" mode). User still will be able to navigate over "Question-Overview"
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则用户将无法跳过问题。 （仅限于“概述 - >下一个”模式）。用户仍然可以浏览“问题概述”

en: If you enable this option, you can enter different points for every answer.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则可以为每个答案输入不同的点。

en: If you have any problems with the Touch Library, please deactivate it.
zh_CN: 如果Touch Library出现任何问题，请将其停用。

en: If you have problems with the front ajax, please activate it.
zh_CN: 如果前面的ajax有问题，请激活它。

en: If you select this option, no longer the number of correctly answered questions are displayed on the results page.
zh_CN: 如果选择此选项，结果页面上将不再显示正确回答的问题数。

en: Import
zh_CN: 进口

en: Import only *.wpq or *.xml files from known and trusted sources.
zh_CN: 仅从已知和可信来源导入* .wpq或* .xml文件。

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In Version 0.13 a new Touch Library was added for mobile devices.
zh_CN: 在版本0.13中，为移动设备添加了新的Touch Library。

en: In very old Wordpress themes this can lead to problems.
zh_CN: 在非常古老的Wordpress主题中，这可能会导致问题。

en: Include in Reports
zh_CN: 包含在报告中

en: Incorrect
zh_CN: 不正确

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入短代码

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installed Translations
zh_CN: 已安装的翻译

en: Invalid Course ID.
zh_CN: 课程ID无效。

en: Invalid Lesson ID.
zh_CN: 课ID无效。

en: Invalid Topic ID.
zh_CN: 主题ID无效。

en: Invalid User ID.
zh_CN: 无效的用户ID。

en: Invalid essay uploaded file type.
zh_CN: 论文上传的文件类型无效。

en: Invalid group ID.
zh_CN: 无效的组ID。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 无效的用户ID。

en: Invalid user ID. #1
zh_CN: 无效的用户ID。 ＃1

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Is Multisite
zh_CN: 是多站点

en: Is it open to all, free join, one time purchase, or a recurring subscription?
zh_CN: 对所有人开放，免费加入，一次性购买还是定期订阅？

en: Is required only in rare cases.
zh_CN: 仅在极少数情况下才需要。

en: LMS License
zh_CN: LMS许可证

[ctx: LMS License Tab Label]
en: LMS License
zh_CN: LMS许可证

en: Label After
zh_CN: 标签之后

en: Label Before
zh_CN: 标签之前

en: Label after
zh_CN: 标签后

en: Label before
zh_CN: 标签之前

en: Label to replace "Click Here to Continue" button.
zh_CN: 用于替换“单击此处继续”按钮的标签。

en: Label to replace "Mark Complete" button.
zh_CN: 标签替换“标记完成”按钮。

en: Label to replace "Take this Course" button.
zh_CN: 用于替换“Take this Course”按钮的标签。

en: Label to replace "course" (singular).
zh_CN: 标签替换“课程”（单数）。

en: Label to replace "courses" (plural).
zh_CN: 标签替换“课程”（复数）。

en: Label to replace "lesson" (singular).
zh_CN: 标签替换“课程”（单数）。

en: Label to replace "lessons" (plural).
zh_CN: 标签替换“课程”（复数）。

en: Label to replace "quiz" (singular).
zh_CN: 标签替换“测验”（单数）。

en: Label to replace "quizzes" (plural).
zh_CN: 标签替换“测验”（复数）。

en: Label to replace "topic" (singular).
zh_CN: 标签替换“主题”（单数）。

en: Label to replace "topics" (plural).
zh_CN: 用于替换“主题”的标签（复数）。

en: Landscape (default)
zh_CN: 风景（默认）

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 最近更新：

en: Last run: none
zh_CN: 上次运行：无

en: Leaderboard
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Leaderboard time format
zh_CN: 排行榜时间格式

en: LearnDash Add-ons
zh_CN: LearnDash附加组件

en: LearnDash Categories
zh_CN: LearnDash类别

en: LearnDash Certificate Options
zh_CN: LearnDash证书选项

en: LearnDash Data Upgrade
zh_CN: LearnDash数据升级

en: LearnDash Group
zh_CN: LearnDash组

en: LearnDash LMS
zh_CN: LearnDash 学习管理系统

en: LearnDash LMS Plugin - Turn your WordPress site into a learning management system.
zh_CN: LearnDash LMS插件 - 将您的WordPress网站变成学习管理系统。

en: LearnDash LMS Purchase Transactions
zh_CN: LearnDash LMS购买交易

en: LearnDash License Valid
zh_CN: LearnDash许可证有效

en: LearnDash Payment Buttons
zh_CN: LearnDash付款按钮

en: LearnDash Permalinks
zh_CN: LearnDash永久链接

en: LearnDash Profile
zh_CN: LearnDash配置文件

en: LearnDash Student
zh_CN: LearnDash学生

en: LearnDash Taxonomy Permalinks
zh_CN: LearnDash分类标准永久链接

en: LearnDash User meta
zh_CN: LearnDash用户元

en: LearnDash Visitor
zh_CN: LearnDash访客

[ctx: Learndash Report Menu Label]
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Learndash Version
zh_CN: Learndash版本

en: Leave this field unchecked if access never expires.
zh_CN: 如果访问权限永不过期，请取消选中此字段。

en: Leave this field unchecked if points not used.
zh_CN: 如果未使用积分，请取消选中此字段。

en: Leave this field unchecked if prerequisite not used.
zh_CN: 如果未使用先决条件，请取消选中此字段。

en: Lesson
zh_CN: 课

en: Lessons
zh_CN: 课

en: Lessons Count
zh_CN: 课数

en: Letter / USLetter (default)
zh_CN: Letter / USLetter（默认）

en: Libz Version
zh_CN: Libz版本

en: License Key:
zh_CN: 注册码：

en: License Settings
zh_CN: 许可证设置

en: Limit number of uploaded files
zh_CN: 限制上传文件的数量

en: List Users
zh_CN: 列出用户

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Locale
zh_CN: 语言环境

[ctx: Make Lesson Visible X Days After Sign-up]
en: Make %s visible X Days After Sign-up
zh_CN: 注册后X天，可以看到%s

en: Mark Complete
zh_CN: 标记完成

en: Mark Complete (Button)
zh_CN: 标记完成（按钮）

en: Maximal 15 levels
zh_CN: 最多15个级别

en: Menu - Order by Page Order Value
zh_CN: 菜单 - 按页面顺序值排序

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Message body:
zh_CN: 邮件正文：

en: Message shown to user
zh_CN: 显示给用户的消息

en: Message with the correct / incorrect answer
zh_CN: 回复正确/错误的消息

en: Message with the correct answer
zh_CN: 回复正确的消息

en: Message with the incorrect answer
zh_CN: 回复错误的消息

en: Middle Initial
zh_CN: 中间名

en: Minimum score required to award a certificate, between 0 and 1 where 1 = 100%.
zh_CN: 颁发证书所需的最低分数，介于0和1之间，其中1 = 100％。

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Missing Course ID.
zh_CN: 缺少课程ID。

en: Missing Course IDs.
zh_CN: 缺少课程ID。

en: Missing Group IDs.
zh_CN: 缺少组ID。

en: Missing Group Leader User IDs.
zh_CN: 缺少组长用户ID。

en: Missing User IDs.
zh_CN: 缺少用户ID。

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到废纸篓

en: Multiple choice
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: MySQL version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name / Native
zh_CN: 姓名/本名

en: Nested URLs
zh_CN: 嵌套网址

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Submitted Essay
zh_CN: 新提交的论文

en: New question
zh_CN: 新问题

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No Translations installed
zh_CN: 没有安装翻译

en: No answer deposited!
zh_CN: 没有答案存放！

en: No assignment found
zh_CN: 找不到作业

en: No assignment found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到任务

en: No attempts
zh_CN: 没有尝试

en: No category
zh_CN: 没有类别

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No data will be deleted. Only LDAdvQuiz tables will be repaired.
zh_CN: 不会删除任何数据。仅修复LDAdvQuiz表。

en: No name or e-mail entered.
zh_CN: 没有输入姓名或电子邮件。

en: No number in the field "Points" or less than 0
zh_CN: 字段“Points”中没有数字或小于0

en: No number in the field "Points" or less than 1
zh_CN: 字段“Points”中没有数字或小于1

en: No question deposited!
zh_CN: 没问题！

en: No sort element in the criterion
zh_CN: 标准中没有排序元素

en: No translations available for this plugin.
zh_CN: 此插件没有可用的翻译。

en: No users.
zh_CN: 没有用户。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal + Back-Button
zh_CN: 正常+后退按钮

en: Not Approved
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Not Graded
zh_CN: 没有评分

en: Not Graded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Not Graded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未评分<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Not Graded, Full Points Awarded
zh_CN: 未评分，全分获奖

en: Not Graded, No Points Awarded
zh_CN: 没有评分，没有获得积分

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 没有开始

en: Not all fields completed.
zh_CN: 并非所有字段都已完成。

en: Not categorized
zh_CN: 没有分类

en: Not from LearnDash
zh_CN: 不是来自LearnDash

en: Not registered users have to enter name and e-mail (e-mail won't be displayed)
zh_CN: 未注册的用户必须输入姓名和电子邮件（不会显示电子邮件）

en: Number
zh_CN: 数

en: Number of decimal places to show. Default is 2.
zh_CN: 要显示的小数位数。默认值为2。

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Object Cache
zh_CN: 对象缓存

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好

en: One entry per line
zh_CN: 每行一个条目

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Reset.
zh_CN: 选项重置。

en: Options Updated.
zh_CN: 选项已更新。

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order Date
zh_CN: 订购日期

en: Order Email
zh_CN: 订购邮件

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Order Item
zh_CN: 订单项目

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 合计订单

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概观

en: Own themes changes internal  order of filters, what causes the problems. With additional shortcode [raw] this is prevented.
zh_CN: 自己的主题会更改过滤器的内部顺序，导致问题的原因。使用额外的短代码[raw]可以防止这种情况。

en: PDF Page Orientation
zh_CN: PDF页面方向

en: PDF Page Size
zh_CN: PDF页面大小

en: PHP OS Family
zh_CN: PHP OS系列

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PRINT YOUR CERTIFICATE
zh_CN: 打印您的证书

en: Parent Submitted Essay:
zh_CN: 家长提交的论文：

en: Parent:
zh_CN: 父：

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passing Percentage
zh_CN: 通过百分比

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: PayPal
zh_CN: Paypal

en: PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online.
zh_CN: PayPal  - 更安全，更简单的在线支付方式。

en: PayPal Cancel URL
zh_CN: PayPal取消URL

en: PayPal Country
zh_CN: 贝宝国家

en: PayPal Country Code cannot be empty.
zh_CN: PayPal国家代码不能为空。

en: PayPal Country Code should not be longer than 2 letters.
zh_CN: PayPal国家代码不应超过2个字母。

en: PayPal Currency
zh_CN: PayPal货币

en: PayPal Currency Code cannot be empty.
zh_CN: PayPal货币代码不能为空。

en: PayPal Currency Code should not be longer than 3 letters.
zh_CN: PayPal货币代码不应超过3个字母。

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal电子邮件

en: PayPal Email must be a valid email.
zh_CN: PayPal电子邮件必须是有效的电子邮件。

en: PayPal Notify URL
zh_CN: PayPal通知URL

en: PayPal Return
zh_CN: PayPal返款

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: 贝宝设置

en: Payment Buttons
zh_CN: 付款按钮

[ctx: Pending Certificate Status Label]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 有待

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage width of criteria table column:
zh_CN: 条件表列的百分比宽度：

en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 固定链接：

[ctx: Permanently Delete Course Data Label]
en: Permanently Delete %s Data
zh_CN: 永久删除%s 数据

en: Phone #
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Please enable one or more 'Show' options within the Block Settings.
zh_CN: 请在“区块设置”中启用一个或多个“显示”选项。

en: Please note
zh_CN: 请注意

en: Please run the Data Upgrade.
zh_CN: 请运行数据升级。

en: Please select user name:
zh_CN: 请选择用户名：

en: Please sort the answers in right order with the "Move" - Button. The answers will be displayed randomly.
zh_CN: 请使用“移动” - 按钮按正确的顺序对答案进行排序。答案将随机显示。

en: Please upgrade.
zh_CN: 请升级。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Installation
zh_CN: 插件安装

en: Plugin has been detected.
zh_CN: 已检测到插件。

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他说明

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评测

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Plugin is not installed.
zh_CN: 插件未安装。

en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

en: Points available
zh_CN: 可用积分

en: Points awarded
zh_CN: 奖励积分

en: Points for this question (Standard is 1 point)
zh_CN: 这个问题的要点（标准是1分）

en: Points not enabled
zh_CN: 积点未启用

en: Points scored
zh_CN: 积分得分

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Pos.
zh_CN: 波什。

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Submitted Essays
zh_CN: 提交的论文

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Submitted Essay
zh_CN: 提交的论文

en: Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页帖子

en: Prerequisites
zh_CN: 先决条件

en: Present
zh_CN: 当前

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预习

en: Preview User ID
zh_CN: 预览用户ID

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: Previous Quiz Button Label]
en: View Previous Answers
zh_CN: 查看以前的答案

en: Profile
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Progress Order
zh_CN: 进度订单

en: Progress order by:
zh_CN: 进度排序按：

en: Progress order:
zh_CN: 进度排序：

en: Protect the statistics from spam. Result will only be saved every X minutes from same IP. (0 = deactivated)
zh_CN: 保护统计信息免受垃圾邮件结果将仅从相同的IP每隔X分钟保存一次。 （0 =停用）

en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议

en: Question
zh_CN: 题

en: Question Category Deleted
zh_CN: 问题类别已删除

en: Question Category Saved
zh_CN: 问题类别已保存

en: Question Category management
zh_CN: 问题类别管理

en: Question overview
zh_CN: 问题概述

en: Question template Deleted
zh_CN: 问题模板已删除

en: Question template Saved
zh_CN: 问题模板已保存

en: Question template management
zh_CN: 问题模板管理

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions below each other
zh_CN: 问题低于对方

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 测验

[ctx: Quiz Import/Export Tab Label]
en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

[ctx: Quiz Leaderboard Tab Label]
en: Leaderboard
zh_CN: 排行榜

[ctx: Quiz Passed Report label: NO]
en: NO
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Quiz Passed Report label: YES]
en: YES
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Quiz Statistics Tab Label]
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

[ctx: Quiz Submitted Essays Tab Label]
en: Submitted Essays
zh_CN: 提交的论文

en: Quiz-Name
zh_CN: 测验名

en: Quizzes
zh_CN: 测验

en: Quizzes Count
zh_CN: 测验数

en: REST API Settings
zh_CN: REST API设置

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Rank:
zh_CN: 评级：

en: Reached points
zh_CN: 达到了积分

en: Read more.
zh_CN: 阅读更多。

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 定期

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Translations
zh_CN: 刷新翻译

en: Registered order by
zh_CN: 注册订单

en: Registered order by:
zh_CN: 注册顺序按：

en: Registered order:
zh_CN: 注册顺序：

en: Registered per page
zh_CN: 每页注册

en: Registered per page:
zh_CN: 每页注册：

en: Registered show thumbnail:
zh_CN: 注册显示缩略图：

en: Remove the Quiz lock(s) for this user.
zh_CN: 删除此用户的测验锁。

en: Repair database
zh_CN: 修复数据库

en: Repeats
zh_CN: 重复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

[ctx: Reports Menu Label]
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Required?
zh_CN: 需要？

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: Reset entire statistic
zh_CN: 重置整个统计信息

en: Reset statistics
zh_CN: 重置统计信息

en: Reset the user identification
zh_CN: 重置用户标识

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reset user statistics
zh_CN: 重置用户统计信息

en: Resets user identification for all users.
zh_CN: 重置所有用户的用户标识。

[ctx: Restart Quiz Button Label]
en: Restart %s
zh_CN: 重启%s

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results text
zh_CN: 结果文字

en: Return to
zh_CN: 回到

en: Return to LearnDash Add-ons Page
zh_CN: 返回LearnDash加载项页面

en: Return to Questions Overview
zh_CN: 返回问题概述

en: Returned values.
zh_CN: 返回值。

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review question
zh_CN: 复习问题

en: SSL Version
zh_CN: SSL版本

en: Same text for correct- and incorrect-message?
zh_CN: 正确和错误消息的文本相同？

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save as template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Save changed to selected Question Category
zh_CN: 保存更改为选定的问题类别

en: Save changed to selected Question template
zh_CN: 保存更改为选定的问题模板

en: Save order
zh_CN: 保存订单

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分了

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Search All Course Users]
en: Search All %s Users
zh_CN: 搜索所有%s用户

[ctx: Search All Courses Label]
en: Search All %s
zh_CN: 搜索所有%s

[ctx: Search Assigned Course Users]
en: Search Assigned %s Users
zh_CN: 搜索已分配的%s用户

en: Search Assignments
zh_CN: 搜索作业

[ctx: Search Enrolled Courses Label]
en: Search Enrolled %s
zh_CN: 搜索已注册%s

en: Search Submitted Essays
zh_CN: 搜索已提交的论文

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Security Check - If you receive this in error, log out and back in to WordPress
zh_CN: 安全检查 - 如果错误地收到此信息，请注销并重新登录WordPress

en: See <a target="_blank" href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query#Order_.26_Orderby_Parameters">the full list of available orderby options here.</a>
zh_CN: 请参阅<a target="_blank" href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query#Order_.26_Orderby_Parameters">此处提供的可用订单选项的完整列表。</a>

en: See <a target="_blank" href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query#Order_.26_Orderby_Parameters">the full list of available orderby options here</a>.
zh_CN: 请参阅<a target="_blank" href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query#Order_.26_Orderby_Parameters">此处可用的orderby选项的完整列表</a>。

en: See upload below.
zh_CN: 见下面的上传。

en: Select Question Category
zh_CN: 选择问题类别

en: Select Question template
zh_CN: 选择问题模板

[ctx: Select a Course Label]
en: -- Select a %s --
zh_CN:  - 选择%s  -

en: Select a choice...
zh_CN: 选择一个选项......

en: Select a test:
zh_CN: 选择一个测试：

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select example:
zh_CN: 选择示例：

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Separate multiple email addresses with a comma, e.g. wp@test.com, test@test.com
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔多个电子邮件地址，例如wp @test.com，test @ test.com

en: Set Number of Points for Assignment
zh_CN: 设置作业积分

en: Set all children steps as incomplete?
zh_CN: 将所有孩子的步骤设为不完整？

en: Set all parent steps as incomplete?
zh_CN: 将所有父步骤设置为不完整？

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Settings Menu Label]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings in case of problems
zh_CN: 出现问题时的设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Content
zh_CN: 展示内容

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Show Profile Link
zh_CN: 显示个人资料链接

en: Show Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show User Quiz Attempts
zh_CN: 显示用户测验尝试

en: Show average points
zh_CN: 显示平均分

en: Show category score
zh_CN: 显示类别得分

en: Show leaderboard
zh_CN: 显示排行榜

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示更多细节

en: Show only specific number of questions
zh_CN: 仅显示特定数量的问题

en: Show points
zh_CN: 显示点

en: Show reached points in the correct- and incorrect message?
zh_CN: 显示正确和错误消息中的到达点？

en: Shows "right or wrong" after each question.
zh_CN: 在每个问题后显示“对或错”。

en: Single choice
zh_CN: 单选

en: Single choice options
zh_CN: 单选选项

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 网站语言

en: Skip question
zh_CN: 跳过问题

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权修改此用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this item.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能查看此项目。

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort Direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Sort elements
zh_CN: 排序元素

en: Sort questions by category
zh_CN: 按类别排序问题

en: Start export
zh_CN: 开始导出

en: Start import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Started / Completed
zh_CN: 开始/完成

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Statistic time format
zh_CN: 统计时间格式

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics IP-lock
zh_CN: 统计IP锁

en: Statistics-function must be enabled.
zh_CN: 必须启用统计功能。

en: Stats not enabled
zh_CN: 统计信息未启用

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Student
zh_CN: 学生

en: Sub-Total:
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submitted By
zh_CN: 提交者

en: Submitted Essays
zh_CN: 提交的论文

[ctx: Submitted Essays Menu Label]
en: Submitted Essays
zh_CN: 提交的论文

en: Submitted essays via a quiz question.
zh_CN: 通过测验问题提交论文。

en: Submitted on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh_CN: 提交日期：<b>%1$s </b>

en: Successfully
zh_CN: 顺利

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Table Name
zh_CN: 表名

en: Table is loading
zh_CN: 表正在加载

en: Take this Course
zh_CN: 参加这门课程

en: Take this Course (Button)
zh_CN: 参加这个课程（按钮）

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template Path
zh_CN: 模板路径

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: The DB_USER defined in your wp-config.php does not have CREATE permission.
zh_CN: wp-config.php中定义的DB_USER没有CREATE权限。

en: The following is the search order paths for override templates, relative to site root:
zh_CN: 以下是相对于站点根目录的覆盖模板搜索顺序路径：

en: The label prefix shown after access has expired
zh_CN: 访问过期后显示的标签前缀

en: The label prefix shown before the access expires
zh_CN: 访问权限到期前显示的标签前缀

en: The language directory is not writable
zh_CN: 语言目录不可写

en: The leaderboard allows users to enter results in public list and to share the result this way.
zh_CN: 排行榜允许用户在公共列表中输入结果并以这种方式共享结果。

en: The leaderboard works independent from internal statistics function.
zh_CN: 排行榜独立于内部统计功能。

en: The number of options in the maximum score.
zh_CN: 最高分数中的选项数量。

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_CN: 请求的页码大于可用页数。

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
zh_CN: 帖子的密码（如果帖子受密码保护）。

en: The percent values in result text are incorrect.
zh_CN: 结果文本中的百分比值不正确。

en: The statistic function have to be enabled.
zh_CN: 必须启用统计功能。

en: The uploaded file type is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许上传的文件类型。

en: The user can only progress if the essay is marked as "Graded" and if the user has enough points to move on.
zh_CN: 只有当论文被标记为“评分”并且用户有足够的积分才能继续时，用户才能进展。

en: The value entered is not a valid email address
zh_CN: 输入的值不是有效的电子邮件地址

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: These settings should only be set in cases of problems with LD Advanced Quiz.
zh_CN: 只有在LD高级测验出现问题时才应设置这些设置。

en: Third Party
zh_CN: 第三方

en: This block displays User meta field
zh_CN: 此块显示用户元字段

en: This block displays the list of groups users are assigned to as users or leaders.
zh_CN: 此块显示用户被分配为用户或领导者的组列表。

en: This block shows the content if the user is enrolled into the Group.
zh_CN: 如果用户已注册到组中，此块将显示内容。

en: This can be used to change the date format. Default: "F j, Y, g:i a.
zh_CN: 这可用于更改日期格式。默认值：“F j，Y，g​​：i a。

en: This entry should really be deleted?
zh_CN: 这个条目真的应该被删除吗？

en: This field is auto-populated with the UserIDs of those who have access to this course.
zh_CN: 此字段使用有权访问此课程的用户ID自动填充。

en: This is the email name of the sender. If not provided will default to the system email name.
zh_CN: 这是发件人的电子邮件名称。如果未提供，则默认为系统电子邮件名称。

en: This option applies to:
zh_CN: 此选项适用于：

en: This option requires additional plugin:
zh_CN: 此选项需要额外的插件：

en: This parameter determines the information to be shown by the shortcode.
zh_CN: 此参数确定短代码要显示的信息。

en: This points will be rewarded, only if the user closes the question correctly.
zh_CN: 只有当用户正确关闭问题时，才会奖励这些积分。

en: This response will be awarded full points automatically, but it can be reviewed and adjusted after submission.
zh_CN: 此回复将自动获得满分，但可在提交后进行审核和调整。

en: This response will be awarded full points automatically, but it will be reviewed and possibly adjusted after submission.
zh_CN: 此回复将自动获得满分，但会在提交后进行审核并进行调整。

en: This response will be reviewed and graded after submission.
zh_CN: 提交后将对此回复进行审核和评分。

en: This shortcode can show the payment buttons on any page.
zh_CN: 此短代码可以显示任何页面上的付款按钮。

en: This shortcode shows the content if the user is enrolled in a specific group.
zh_CN: 如果用户注册了特定组，则此短代码会显示内容。

en: This shortcode takes a parameter named field, which is the name of the user meta data field to be displayed. See <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/get_userdata#Notes">the full list of available fields here. Note for security reasons some fields are not allowed.</a>
zh_CN: 此短代码采用名为field的参数，该参数是要显示的用户元数据字段的名称。请参阅<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/get_userdata#Notes">此处的可用字段的完整列表。请注意，出于安全原因，某些字段不允许使用。</a>

en: This text will be visible if answered correctly. It can be used as explanation for complex questions. The message "Right" or "Wrong" is always displayed automatically.
zh_CN: 如果正确回答，此文本将可见。它可以用作复杂问题的解释。始终显示“正确”或“错误”消息。

en: This text will be visible if answered incorrectly. It can be used as explanation for complex questions. The message "Right" or "Wrong" is always displayed automatically.
zh_CN: 如果回答错误，此文本将可见。它可以用作复杂问题的解释。始终显示“正确”或“错误”消息。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Spent
zh_CN: 所花费的时间

en: Time format:
zh_CN: 时间格式：

en: Time has elapsed
zh_CN: 时间已经过去了

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (default) - Order by post title
zh_CN: 标题（默认） - 按帖子标题排序

en: Title - Order by post title
zh_CN: 标题 - 按帖子标题排序

en: Title is not filled!
zh_CN: 标题没有填写！

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topics Count
zh_CN: 主题数

en: Total
zh_CN: 总

en: Total Points
zh_CN: 总积分

en: Touch Library
zh_CN: 触摸库

en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

[ctx: Transactions Tab Label]
en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Translation Files
zh_CN: 翻译文件

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type your response here
zh_CN: 在此输入您的回复

en: UR = unregistered user, R = registered user
zh_CN: UR =未注册用户，R =注册用户

en: Unable to rename the update to match the existing directory.
zh_CN: 无法重命名更新以匹配现有目录。

en: Unable to write to UPLOADS directory. Is this directory writable by the server?
zh_CN: 无法写入UPLOADS目录。该目录是否可由服务器写入？

en: Unable to write to directory. Is this directory writable by the server?
zh_CN: 无法写入目录。该目录是否可由服务器写入？

en: Ungraded
zh_CN: 非分

en: Unique identifier for the Quiz object.
zh_CN: 测验对象的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_CN: 对象的唯一标识符。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update & Approve
zh_CN: 更新和批准

en: Update License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: Update Options
zh_CN: 更新选项

en: Update Submitted Essay
zh_CN: 更新已提交的论文

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update available
zh_CN: 更新可用

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Assignment
zh_CN: 上传作业

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload was not provided for this question
zh_CN: 此问题未提供上传

en: Upload your answer to this question.
zh_CN: 上传你对这个问题的答案。

en: Uploaded file size exceeds allowed limit.
zh_CN: 上传的文件大小超出允许的限制。

en: Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use PayPal Sandbox
zh_CN: 使用PayPal Sandbox

en: Use Paypal
zh_CN: 使用Paypal

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Description
zh_CN: 用户说明

en: User Display Name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮件地址

[ctx: User Enrolled Courses]
en: User Enrolled %s
zh_CN: 用户已注册%s

[ctx: User Enrolled in Courses Label]
en: User Enrolled in %s
zh_CN: 用户注册了%s

en: User First Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User ID to enroll user into.
zh_CN: 把用户注册进来的用户ID。

en: User ID to show course progress
zh_CN: 要显示课程进度的用户ID

en: User IDs to enroll into Course. Limit 50 per request.
zh_CN: 用于注册课程的用户ID。每次请求限制50。

en: User IDs to enroll into Group.
zh_CN: 要注册到组的用户ID。

en: User IDs to remove from Group.
zh_CN: 要从组中删除的用户ID。

en: User IDs to remove from Group. Limit 50 per request.
zh_CN: 要从组中删除的用户标识。每次请求限制50。

en: User Last Name
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User Nicename
zh_CN: 用户昵称

en: User Nickname
zh_CN: 用户昵称

en: User Reports
zh_CN: 用户报告

en: User URL
zh_CN: 用户URL

en: User can apply after:
zh_CN: 用户可在以下后申请：

en: User e-mail notification
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件通知

en: User e-mail settings
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件设置

en: User identification has been reset.
zh_CN: 用户标识已重置。

en: User meta
zh_CN: 用户元

en: User-ID
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users can apply multiple times
zh_CN: 用户可以多次申请

en: Using Permalinks
zh_CN: 使用永久链接

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Values can also be mixed up
zh_CN: 价值观也可以混淆

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版：

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: View Assignment
zh_CN: 查看作业

en: View Profile Statistics
zh_CN: 查看资料统计

en: View Submitted Essay
zh_CN: 查看已提交的论文

en: View uploaded file
zh_CN: 查看上传的文件

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 游客

en: WP Category ID
zh_CN: WP类别ID

en: WP Category Selector
zh_CN: WP类别选择器

en: WP Category Settings
zh_CN: WP类别设置

en: WP Category Slug
zh_CN: WP类别别名

en: WP Tag ID
zh_CN: WP标签ID

en: WP Tag Settings
zh_CN: WP标签设置

en: WP Tag Slug
zh_CN: WP Tag别名

en: WP-Pro-Quiz
zh_CN: WP-PRO-测验

en: We could not find the essay question for this response
zh_CN: 我们找不到这篇回复的论文问题

en: When the LearnDash plugin or related add-ons are activated they will create the following tables. If the tables are not present try reactivating the plugin. If the table still do not show check the DB_USER defined in your wp-config.php and ensure it has the proper permissions to create tables. Check with your host for help.
zh_CN: 当LearnDash插件或相关的附加组件被激活时，它们将创建以下表格。如果表不存在，请尝试重新激活插件。如果表仍未显示，请检查wp-config.php中定义的DB_USER，并确保它具有创建表的适当权限。请与您的主机提供商联系以获取帮助。

en: Where should leaderboard be displayed:
zh_CN: 应该在哪里展示排行榜：

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_CN: 是否绕过垃圾并强行删除。

en: Which users should be displayed:
zh_CN: 应显示哪些用户：

en: Who can sign up to the list
zh_CN: 谁可以注册列表

en: WordPress Home URL
zh_CN: WordPress主页网址

en: WordPress Minimum Requirements
zh_CN: WordPress最低要求

en: WordPress Settings
zh_CN: WordPress设置

en: WordPress Site URL
zh_CN: WordPress网站网址

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: XML could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载XML。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes (default)
zh_CN: 是（默认）

en: Yes/No
zh_CN: 是/否

en: You are not allowed to access this file.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此文件。

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_CN: 你目前没有登录。

en: You can assign classify category for a question. Categories are e.g. visible in statistics function.
zh_CN: 您可以为问题指定分类类别。类别是例如在统计功能中可见。

en: You can create custom fields, e.g. to request the name or the e-mail address of the users.
zh_CN: 您可以创建自定义字段，例如请求用户的姓名或电子邮件地址。

en: You can manage categories in global settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在全局设置中管理类别。

en: You can not enter again.
zh_CN: 你不能再输入。

en: You can specify multiple options for a search word. Enclose the word with [ ] e.g. <span style="font-style: normal; letter-spacing: 2px;"> "I {[play][love][hate]} soccer" </span>. In this case answers play, love OR hate are correct.
zh_CN: 您可以为搜索词指定多个选项。用[]包括单词<span style="font-style: normal; letter-spacing: 2px;">“我{[玩] [爱] [恨]} 足球”</span>。在这种情况下，答案玩，爱或恨都是正确的。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来访问此页面。

en: You entered wrong captcha code.
zh_CN: 您输入了错误的验证码。

en: You must answer this question.
zh_CN: 你必须回答这个问题。

en: You must fill out this field.
zh_CN: 您必须填写此字段。

en: You must first complete the following:
zh_CN: 您必须先完成以下操作：

en: You must specify a date.
zh_CN: 您必须指定日期。

en: You must specify a name.
zh_CN: 您必须指定名称。

en: You must specify a number.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个数字。

en: You must specify a template name.
zh_CN: 您必须指定模板名称。

en: You must specify a text.
zh_CN: 您必须指定文本。

en: You must specify an email address.
zh_CN: 您必须指定电子邮件地址。

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
zh_CN: 您需要定义一个按相关性排序的搜索词。

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
zh_CN: 您需要通过包含(include)定义一个包含(include)参数。

en: You signed up successfully.
zh_CN: 您已成功注册。

en: Your license is valid.
zh_CN: 您的许可证有效。

en: Your name can not exceed 15 characters.
zh_CN: 您的姓名不能超过15个字符。

en: Your score
zh_CN: 你的分数

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

en: [course_content] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [course_content]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [courseinfo] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [courseinfo]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [ld_course_expire_status] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [ld_course_expire_status]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [ld_course_info] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [ld_course_info]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [ld_course_list] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [ld_course_list]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [ld_profile] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [ld_profile]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [ld_user_course_points] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [ld_user_course_points]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [learndash_course_progress] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [learndash_course_progress]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [learndash_payment_buttons] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [learndash_payment_buttons]短代码输出显示在此处

en: [user_groups] output shown here
zh_CN: 此处显示[user_groups]输出

en: [usermeta] shortcode output shown here
zh_CN: [usermeta]短代码输出显示在此处

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: average
zh_CN: 平均

en: back to overview
zh_CN: 回到概述

en: buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: correct answers (one per line) (answers will be converted to lower case)
zh_CN: 正确答案（每行一个）（答案将转换为小写）

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: display captcha
zh_CN: 显示验证码

en: don't display
zh_CN: 不显示

en: e.g. "I {play} soccer, with a {ball|3}" - "play" gives 1 point and "ball" 3 points.
zh_CN: 例如“我{踢}足球，{球| 3}” - “比赛”给出1分，“球”给出3分。

en: e.g. Domain with special characters in combination with IE
zh_CN: 例如具有特殊字符的域与IE结合使用

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: for all users
zh_CN: 适用于所有用户

en: for registered users only
zh_CN: 仅限注册用户

en: from:
zh_CN: 从：

en: in minutes (recommended 1440 minutes = 1 day)
zh_CN: 在几分钟内（建议1440分钟= 1天）

en: in percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: insert automatically
zh_CN: 自动插入

en: jQuery support cors
zh_CN: jQuery支持cors

en: less true { [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] } more true
zh_CN: 不太真实{[1] [2] [3] [4] [5]}更真实

en: less true { [a] [b] [c] } more true
zh_CN: 不太真实{[a] [b] [c]}更真实

en: load template
zh_CN: 加载模板

en: loading
zh_CN: 装载

en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: next  &rsaquo;
zh_CN: 下一个＆rsaquo;

en: not ticked
zh_CN: 没有勾选

en: not to activate
zh_CN: 不要激活

en: only anonymous users
zh_CN: 只有匿名用户

en: only registered users
zh_CN: 只有注册用户

en: or
zh_CN: 要么

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: per Page
zh_CN: 每页

en: per page
zh_CN: 每页

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分

[ctx: placeholder lesson]
en: Please go back and complete the previous %s.
zh_CN: 请返回并完成之前的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Certificates]
en: Displays a list of %s
zh_CN: 显示%s的列表

[ctx: placeholder: Completed date]
en: Completed: %s
zh_CN: 完成：%s

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Auto-enroll
zh_CN: %s自动注册

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Builder
zh_CN: %s生成器

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Builder Interface
zh_CN: %s课件制作员界面

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Categories
zh_CN: %s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Category
zh_CN: %s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Category ID
zh_CN: %s类别ID

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Category Selector
zh_CN: %s类别选择器

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Category Settings
zh_CN: %s类别设置

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Category Slug
zh_CN: %s类别别名

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Category base
zh_CN: %s类别库

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Complete
zh_CN: %s完成

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Content
zh_CN: %s内容

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Endpoint Slug
zh_CN: %s端点弹头

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Expire Status
zh_CN: %s过期状态

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s In Progress
zh_CN: %s正在进行中

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Info
zh_CN: %s信息

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s List
zh_CN: %s列表

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Not Started
zh_CN: %s未开始

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Price Type must be Free, PayNow or Subscribe.
zh_CN: %s价格类型必须是免费，PayNow或订阅。

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Progress
zh_CN: %s进度

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Required
zh_CN: %s必需

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Tag
zh_CN: %s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Tag ID
zh_CN: %s标签ID

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Tag Settings
zh_CN: %s标记设置

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Tag Slug
zh_CN: %s 标签别名

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Tag base
zh_CN: %s标签库

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Tags
zh_CN: %s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s Taxonomies
zh_CN: %s分类

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: %s switcher
zh_CN: %s切换器

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Add New %s Category
zh_CN: 添加新的%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Add New %s Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的%s标记

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: All %s Categories
zh_CN: 所有%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: All %s Tags
zh_CN: 所有%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Bypass %s limits
zh_CN: 绕过%s限制

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Displays a list of %s
zh_CN: 显示%s的列表

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Edit %s Category
zh_CN: 编辑%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Edit %s Tag
zh_CN: 编辑%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Enable %s Points
zh_CN: 启用%s积分

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Enable %s Prerequisites
zh_CN: 启用%s先决条件

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Expand All %s Sections
zh_CN: 展开所有%s部分

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Expand All %s sections
zh_CN: 展开所有%s部分

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Invalid %1$s ID.
zh_CN: 无效的%1$s ID。

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LD %s Info
zh_CN: LD%s信息

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash %s Complete
zh_CN: LearnDash%s完成

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash %s Content
zh_CN: LearnDash%s内容

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash %s In Progress
zh_CN: LearnDash%s正在进行中

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash %s Info [courseinfo]
zh_CN: LearnDash%s信息[courseinfo]

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash %s Info [ld_course_info]
zh_CN: LearnDash%s信息[ld_course_info]

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash %s List
zh_CN: LearnDash%s列表

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash %s Not Started
zh_CN: LearnDash%s未开始

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: LearnDash LMS %s Assignments
zh_CN: LearnDash LMS%s作业

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: New %s Category Name
zh_CN: 新的%s类别名称

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: New %s Tag Name
zh_CN: 新的%s标记名称

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Parent %s Category
zh_CN: 父%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Parent %s Category:
zh_CN: 父%s类别：

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Parent %s Tag
zh_CN: 父%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Parent %s Tag:
zh_CN: 父%s标签：

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Primary %s
zh_CN: 主要%s

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Search %s Categories
zh_CN: 搜索%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Search %s Tag
zh_CN: 搜索%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Select a %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Shared %s Steps
zh_CN: 共享%s步骤

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Show %s Content
zh_CN: 显示%s内容

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Show %s Progess
zh_CN: 显示%s 进度

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Show %s Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示%s缩略图

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Show Earned %s Points
zh_CN: 显示获得的%s积点

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Switch to the Primary %s to edit this setting
zh_CN: 切换到主%s以编辑此设置

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: The %s price type is set to "open". This means ALL are automatically enrolled.
zh_CN: %s价格类型设置为“开放”。这意味着所有人都会自动注册。

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: This block displays %s related information
zh_CN: 此块显示%s相关信息

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: This block the %s payment buttons
zh_CN: 这会阻止%s付款按钮

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Total User %s Points
zh_CN: 用户总积点%s

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Update %s Category
zh_CN: 更新%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Update %s Tag
zh_CN: 更新%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Upgrade %s Meta
zh_CN: 升级%s元数据

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: Use %s Builder
zh_CN: 使用%s Builder

[ctx: placeholder: Course]
en: User %s Points
zh_CN: 用户%s积分

[ctx: placeholder: Course, Course]
en: %1$s ID is required when not used within a %2$s.
zh_CN: 在%2$s内未使用时，%1$s ID是必需的。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: %s Order
zh_CN: %s订单

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: %s Permalink slug
zh_CN: %s永久别名

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: %s order by
zh_CN: %s的顺序

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: %s per page
zh_CN: 每页%s

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: My %s
zh_CN: 我的%s

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: Order of %s displayed
zh_CN: 显示%s的顺序

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: Registered %s
zh_CN: 已注册%s

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: Show Registered %s
zh_CN: 显示已注册%s

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows %s with mentioned WP category slug.
zh_CN: 显示提到的WP类别别名的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows %s with mentioned WP tag ID.
zh_CN: 显示提到WP标签ID的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows %s with mentioned WP tag slug.
zh_CN: 显示提到WP标签别名的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows %s with mentioned category ID.
zh_CN: 显示带有提及的类别ID的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows %s with mentioned category slug.
zh_CN: 显示带提到的类别别名的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows %s with mentioned tag ID.
zh_CN: 显示带有提到的标签ID的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows %s with mentioned tag slug.
zh_CN: 显示带有提到的标签别名的%s。

[ctx: placeholder: Courses]
en: shows a %s category dropdown.
zh_CN: 显示%s类别下拉列表。

[ctx: placeholder: LD Category label]
en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Categories
zh_CN: %s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Category
zh_CN: %s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Category ID
zh_CN: %s类别ID

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Category Selector
zh_CN: %s类别选择器

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Category Slug
zh_CN: %s类别弹头

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Category base
zh_CN: %s类别库

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Custom Post Type Options
zh_CN: %s自定义帖子类型选项

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Endpoint Slug
zh_CN: %s端点弹头

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s List
zh_CN: %s列表

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Required
zh_CN: %s必需

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Tag
zh_CN: %s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Tag ID
zh_CN: %s标签ID

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Tag base
zh_CN: %s标签库

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Tags
zh_CN: %s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: %s Taxonomies
zh_CN: %s分类

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Add New %s Category
zh_CN: 添加新的%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Add New %s Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的%s标记

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: All %s Categories
zh_CN: 所有%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: All %s Tags
zh_CN: 所有%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Click the '+' to add a new %s
zh_CN: 点击“+”添加新的%s

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Edit %s Category
zh_CN: 编辑%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Edit %s Settings (new window)
zh_CN: 编辑%s设置（新窗口）

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Edit %s Tag
zh_CN: 编辑%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Minimum time a user has to spend on %s page before it can be marked complete. Examples: 40 (for 40 seconds), 20s, 45sec, 2m 30s, 2min 30sec, 1h 5m 10s, 1hr 5min 10sec
zh_CN: 用户必须在%s页面上花费的最短时间才能标记为完成。示例：40（40秒）， 20s, 45sec, 2m 30s, 2min 30sec, 1h 5m 10s, 1hr 5min 10sec

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Move %s
zh_CN: 移动%s

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: New %s Category Name
zh_CN: 新的%s类别名称

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: New %s Tag Name
zh_CN: 新的%s标记名称

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Parent %s Category
zh_CN: 父%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Parent %s Category:
zh_CN: 父%s类别：

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Parent %s Tag
zh_CN: 父%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Parent %s Tag:
zh_CN: 父%s标签：

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Sample %s
zh_CN: 范例%s

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Search %s Categories
zh_CN: 搜索%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Search %s Tag
zh_CN: 搜索%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Show %s Content
zh_CN: 显示%s内容

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Show %s Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示%s缩略图

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Update %s Category
zh_CN: 更新%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: Update %s Tag
zh_CN: 更新%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson]
en: View %s (new window)
zh_CN: 查看%s（新窗口）

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson, Quizzes]
en: Drop %1$s %2$s Here
zh_CN: 删除这里的%1$s %2$s

[ctx: placeholder: Lesson, Topics]
en: Drop %1$s %2$s Here
zh_CN: 删除这里的%1$s %2$s

[ctx: placeholder: Lessons]
en: %s Per Page
zh_CN: %s每页

[ctx: placeholder: Lessons]
en: %s Permalink slug
zh_CN: %s永久别名

[ctx: placeholder: Lessons]
en: %s per page
zh_CN: 每页%s

[ctx: placeholder: Lessons]
en: Drop %s Here
zh_CN: 删除这里的%s

[ctx: placeholder: PHP file upload size]
en: Enter maximim file upload size. Example: 100KB, 2M, 2MB, 1G. Maximum upload file size: %s
zh_CN: 输入maximim文件上传大小。示例：100KB，2M，2MB，1G。最大上传文件大小：%s

[ctx: placeholder: PHP file upload size]
en: Maximum upload file size: %s
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小：%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新的%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: New %s
zh_CN: 新%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: No %s found
zh_CN: 找不到%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: No %s found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 父%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

[ctx: placeholder: Post Name]
en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: %s Attempts
zh_CN: %s尝试

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: %s Endpoint Slug
zh_CN: %s端点弹头

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: %s Info
zh_CN: %s信息

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: %s List
zh_CN: %s列表

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: %s Title
zh_CN: %s标题

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: Click the '+' to add a new %s
zh_CN: 点击“+”添加新的 %s

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: Displays a list of %s
zh_CN: 显示%s的列表

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: LearnDash LMS %s Essays
zh_CN: LearnDash LMS%s论文

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: Show %s Attempts
zh_CN: 显示%s尝试

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: Show %s Content
zh_CN: 显示%s内容

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: Show %s Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示%s缩略图

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: Standalone %s
zh_CN: 独立%s

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz]
en: View %s (new window)
zh_CN: 查看%s（新窗口）

[ctx: placeholder: Quiz Category]
en: Category: %s
zh_CN: 类别：%s

[ctx: placeholder: Quizzes]
en: %s Order
zh_CN: %s订单

[ctx: placeholder: Quizzes]
en: %s Permalink slug
zh_CN: %s永久别名

[ctx: placeholder: Quizzes]
en: %s order by
zh_CN: %s的顺序

[ctx: placeholder: Quizzes]
en: %s per page
zh_CN: 每页%s

[ctx: placeholder: Quizzes]
en: Drop Global %s Here
zh_CN: 删除这里的全局%s

[ctx: placeholder: Quizzes]
en: Order of %s displayed.
zh_CN: 显示%s的顺序。

[ctx: placeholder: Started date]
en: Started: %s
zh_CN: 开始：%s

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Categories
zh_CN: %s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Category
zh_CN: %s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Category Selector
zh_CN: %s类别选择器

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Category Slug
zh_CN: %s类别弹头

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Category base
zh_CN: %s类别库

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Endpoint Slug
zh_CN: %s端点弹头

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s List
zh_CN: %s列表

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Tag
zh_CN: %s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Tag ID
zh_CN: %s标签ID

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Tag base
zh_CN: %s标签库

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Tags
zh_CN: %s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: %s Taxonomies
zh_CN: %s分类

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Add New %s Category
zh_CN: 添加新的%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Add New %s Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的%s标记

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: All %s Categories
zh_CN: 所有%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: All %s Tags
zh_CN: 所有%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Click the '+' to add a new %s
zh_CN: 点击“+”添加新的 %s

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Edit %s Category
zh_CN: 编辑%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Edit %s Settings (new window)
zh_CN: 编辑%s设置（新窗口）

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Edit %s Tag
zh_CN: 编辑%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: New %s Category Name
zh_CN: 新的%s类别名称

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: New %s Tag Name
zh_CN: 新的%s标记名称

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Parent %s Category
zh_CN: 父%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Parent %s Category:
zh_CN: 父%s类别：

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Parent %s Tag
zh_CN: 父%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Parent %s Tag:
zh_CN: 父%s标签：

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Search %s Categories
zh_CN: 搜索%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Search %s Tag
zh_CN: 搜索%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Show %s Content
zh_CN: 显示%s内容

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Show %s Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示%s缩略图

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Update %s Category
zh_CN: 更新%s类别

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: Update %s Tag
zh_CN: 更新%s标签

[ctx: placeholder: Topic]
en: View %s (new window)
zh_CN: 查看%s（新窗口）

[ctx: placeholder: Topic, Quizzes]
en: Drop %1$s %2$s Here
zh_CN: 删除这里的%1$s %2$s

[ctx: placeholder: Topics]
en: %s Category ID
zh_CN: %s类别ID

[ctx: placeholder: Topics]
en: %s Permalink slug
zh_CN: %s永久别名

[ctx: placeholder: Transactions]
en: Displays a list of %s
zh_CN: 显示%s的列表

[ctx: placeholder: URL to PayPal Country Codes.]
en: Enter your country code here. See PayPal %s Documentation
zh_CN: 在此输入您的国家代码。请参阅PayPal%s文档

[ctx: placeholder: URL to PayPal Currency Codes]
en: Enter the currency code for transactions. See PayPal %s Documentation
zh_CN: 输入交易的货币代码。请参阅PayPal%s文档

[ctx: placeholder: comma list of file extentions]
en: Allowed file types: %s
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型：%s

[ctx: placeholder: completed steps, total steps]
en: %1$d out of %2$d steps completed
zh_CN: 已完成%2$d步骤中的%1$d

[ctx: placeholder: course]
en: Limit results to be within a specific %s. Required for non-admin users.
zh_CN: 限制结果在特定的%s内。非管理员用户为强制。

[ctx: placeholder: course]
en: Order by %s. (default)
zh_CN: 按%s排序。 （默认）

[ctx: placeholder: course]
en: Order per %s (default)
zh_CN: 每%s订单（默认）

[ctx: placeholder: courses, course, quiz]
en: Displays user's enrolled %1$s, %2$s progress, %3$s scores, and achieved certificates.
zh_CN: 显示用户注册的%1$s，%2$s进度，%3$s分数和已获得的证书。

[ctx: placeholder: date]
en: last check: %s
zh_CN: 最后一次检查：%s

[ctx: placeholder: datetime]
en: last run %s
zh_CN: 最后一次运行%s

[ctx: placeholder: human relative date time]
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s之前

[ctx: placeholder: lesson]
en: %s Video
zh_CN: %s视频

[ctx: placeholder: lesson]
en: Limit results to be within a specific %s. Must be used with course parameter.
zh_CN: 限制结果在特定的%s内。必须与课程参数一起使用。

[ctx: placeholder: lesson, course, quizzes]
en: Limit results to be within a specific %1$s. Pass zero to show global %2$s %3$s. Must be used with course parameter.
zh_CN: 限制结果在特定的%1$s内。传递零以显示全局%2$s%3$s。必须与课程参数一起使用。

[ctx: placeholder: link to LearnDash Data Upgrade admin page]
en: LearnDash Notice: Please perform a %s. This is a required step to ensure accurate reporting.
zh_CN: LearnDash通知：请执行%s。这是确保准确报告的必要步骤。

[ctx: placeholder: method name]
en: Method %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 方法%s不存在

[ctx: placeholder: number of steps]
en: Total Steps: %s
zh_CN: 总步骤： %s

[ctx: placeholder: plugin title]
en: %s: Translations
zh_CN: %s:翻译

[ctx: placeholder: points awarded values (30/100) 30%]
en: Points Awarded: %s
zh_CN: 奖励积分：%s

[ctx: placeholder: question number, questions total]
en: Question %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 问题%1$s%2$s

[ctx: placeholder: quiz]
en: remove this %s item
zh_CN: 删除此%s项

[ctx: placeholder: secret generated code]
en: Enter <code>%s</code> in the above field and click the submit button
zh_CN: 在上面的字段中输入<code>%s</code>，然后单击“提交”按钮

[ctx: placeholder: topic]
en: %s Video
zh_CN: %s视频

[ctx: placeholder: topic]
en: Limit results to be within a specific %s. Must be used with course parameter.
zh_CN: 限制结果在特定的%s内。必须与课程参数一起使用。

[ctx: placeholder: total quiz points]
en: %s point(s)
zh_CN: %s分（s）

[ctx: placeholder: user name]
en: User statistics: %s
zh_CN: 用户统计：%s

[ctx: placeholder: will be post type label like Course, Lesson, Topic]
en: Are you sure you want to move this %s to Trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要将此%s移至垃圾箱吗？

[ctx: placeholder: will contain post type label]
en: Edit %s Settings (new window)
zh_CN: 编辑%s设置（新窗口）

[ctx: placeholder: will contain post type label]
en: Move %s
zh_CN: 移动%s

[ctx: placeholder: will contain post type label]
en: Move %s to Trash
zh_CN: 将%s移至“废纸篓”。

[ctx: placeholder: will contain post type label]
en: View %s (new window)
zh_CN: 查看%s（新窗口）

[ctx: placeholders: (1) will be Course, Lesson or Quiz sigular. (2) Course sigular label]
en: To take this %1$s, you need to complete the following %2$s first:
zh_CN: 要获得此%1$s，您需要先完成以下%2$s：

[ctx: placeholders: Course]
en: Enter single %s ID
zh_CN: 输入单个%s ID

[ctx: placeholders: Course]
en: Enter single %s ID.
zh_CN: 输入单个%s ID。

[ctx: placeholders: Course, Course]
en: %1$s ID is required when not used within a %2$s.
zh_CN: 在%2$s内未使用时，%1$s ID是必需的。

[ctx: placeholders: Course, Course]
en: Enter single %1$s ID. Leave blank for current %2$s.
zh_CN: 输入单个%1$s的ID。当前%2$s留空。

[ctx: placeholders: Course, Courses]
en: Enter single %1$s ID. Leave blank for all %2$s.
zh_CN: 输入单个%1$s的ID。所有%2$s都留空。

[ctx: placeholders: Course, lesson, topics, quizzes]
en: This shortcode displays the %1$s Content table (%2$s, %3$s, and %4$s) when inserted on a page or post.
zh_CN: 此短代码在页面或帖子上插入时会显示%1$s目录（%2$s，%3$s和%4$s）。

[ctx: placeholders: Language Name, Language code]
en: Translation installed: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 已安装翻译：%1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: placeholders: Language Name, Language code]
en: Translation removed: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 已删除翻译：%1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: placeholders: Language Name, Language code]
en: Translation updated: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 翻译更新：%1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: placeholders: Lesson, Course]
en: Remove %1$s from %2$s
zh_CN: 从%2$s中删除%1$s

[ctx: placeholders: Lessons, Topics]
en: This shortcode is used on %1$s and %2$s where Video Progression is enabled. The video player will be added above the content. This shortcode allows positioning the player elsewhere within the content. This shortcode does not take any parameters.
zh_CN: 此短代码用于启用Video Progression的%1$s和%2$s。视频播放器将添加到内容之上。此短代码允许将播放器定位在内容的其他位置。此短代码不带任何参数。

[ctx: placeholders: Quiz, Quiz Name/Title]
en: %1$s: %2$s - Statistics
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s  - 统计

[ctx: placeholders: course]
en: LearnDash %s progress bar
zh_CN: LearnDash%s进度条

[ctx: placeholders: course]
en: This is a question that can be graded and potentially prevent a user from progressing to the next step of the %s.
zh_CN: 这是一个可以评分的问题，可能会阻止用户进入%s的下一步。

[ctx: placeholders: course]
en: This shortcode displays the user %s access expire date.
zh_CN: 此短代码显示用户%s访问过期日期。

[ctx: placeholders: course]
en: This shortcode shows the content if the user has access to the %s but not yet started. The shortcode can be used on <strong>any</strong> page or widget area.
zh_CN: 如果用户有权访问%s但尚未启动，则此短代码会显示内容。短代码可用于<strong>任何</strong>页面或小部件区域。

[ctx: placeholders: course]
en: This shortcode shows the content if the user has completed the %s. The shortcode can be used on any page or widget area.
zh_CN: 如果用户已完成%s，则此短代码显示内容。短代码可用于任何页面或小部件区域。

[ctx: placeholders: course]
en: This shortcode shows the content if the user has started but not completed the %s. The shortcode can be used on <strong>any</strong> page or widget area.
zh_CN: 如果用户已启动但尚未完成%s，则此短代码会显示内容。短代码可用于<strong>任何</strong>页面或小部件区域。

[ctx: placeholders: course]
en: number of columns to show when using %s grid addon
zh_CN: 使用%s网格插件时要显示的列数

[ctx: placeholders: course, course]
en: This shortcode shows the earned %s points for the user.
zh_CN: 此短代码显示用户获得的%s分数。

[ctx: placeholders: course, course, lesson, quiz]
en: This shortcode displays users progress bar for the %1$s in any %2$s/%3$s/%4$s pages.
zh_CN: 此短代码显示任何%2$s /%3$s /%4$s页面中%1$s的用户进度条。

[ctx: placeholders: courses]
en: Show All %s (default)
zh_CN: 显示全部%s（默认）

[ctx: placeholders: courses]
en: Show Enrolled %s only
zh_CN: 仅显示已注册的%s

[ctx: placeholders: courses]
en: Show not-Enrolled %s only
zh_CN: 仅显示未注册的%s

[ctx: placeholders: courses]
en: show current user's %s.
zh_CN: 显示当前用户的%s。

[ctx: placeholders: courses, default per page]
en: %1$s per page. Default is %2$d. Set to zero for all.
zh_CN: 每页%1$s。默认值为%2$d。全部设为零。

[ctx: placeholders: courses, default per page]
en: Registered %1$s per page. Default is %2$d. Set to zero for all.
zh_CN: 每页注册%1$s。默认值为%2$d。全部设为零。

[ctx: placeholders: lesson]
en: show %s content.
zh_CN: 显示%s内容。

[ctx: placeholders: lesson]
en: shows a %s thumbnail.
zh_CN: 显示%s缩略图。

[ctx: placeholders: lesson URL]
en: Please go back and complete the previous %s.
zh_CN: 请返回并完成之前的%s。

[ctx: placeholders: lessons]
en: %s Per Page
zh_CN: %s每页

[ctx: placeholders: lessons]
en: shows %s with mentioned category slug.
zh_CN: 显示%s与提到的类别slug。

[ctx: placeholders: lessons]
en: shows %s with mentioned tag id.
zh_CN: 显示带有提到的标记ID的%s。

[ctx: placeholders: quiz]
en: How should the answer to this question be marked and graded upon %s submission?
zh_CN: 这个问题的答案如何在%s提交时标记和评分？

[ctx: placeholders: quiz URL]
en: Please go back and complete the previous %s.
zh_CN: 请返回并完成之前的%s。

[ctx: placeholders: quiz count completed, quiz count total]
en: %1$s of %2$s questions completed
zh_CN: 已完成%2$s问题的%1$s

[ctx: placeholders: quiz, attempts count]
en: You have already taken this %1$s %2$d time(s) and may not take it again.
zh_CN: 你已经花了这个%1$s%2$d时间，可能不会再拿它。

[ctx: placeholders: quiz, quiz]
en: If you activate this option, the user can complete the %1$s only once. Afterwards the %2$s is blocked for this user.
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，则用户只能完成一次%1$s。之后，此用户将阻止%2$s。

[ctx: placeholders: quiz, quiz]
en: If you enable this option, no %1$s overview will be displayed, before finishing %2$s.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则在完成%2$s之前，不会显示%1$s概述。

[ctx: placeholders: quiz, quiz]
en: If you enable this option, you can choose %1$s, which user have to finish before he can start this %2$s.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则可以选择%1$s，用户必须先完成才能启动此%2$s。

[ctx: placeholders: quizzes]
en: In all selected %s statistic function have to be active. If it is not it will be activated automatically.
zh_CN: 在所有选定的%s中，统计功能必须处于活动状态。如果不是，它将自动激活。

[ctx: placeholders: result count, total count]
en: %1$d of %2$s Users
zh_CN: %2$s用户的%1$d

[ctx: placeholders: topic URL]
en: Please go back and complete the previous %s.
zh_CN: 请返回并完成之前的%s。

[ctx: placeholders: will be post type labels like Course, Lesson, Topic]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this %1$s from the %2$s? (This will also remove all sub-items)
zh_CN: 你确定要从%2$s中删除这个%1$s吗？ （这也将删除所有子项）

[ctx: placeholders: will contain post type label, Course]
en: Remove %1$s from %2$s
zh_CN: 从%2$s中删除%1$s

[ctx: pleaceholder: Course]
en: Select how to compare the selected prerequisite %s.
zh_CN: 选择如何比较所选的先决条件%s。

[ctx: profile edit course link label]
en: (edit)
zh_CN: （编辑）

[ctx: profile edit quiz link label]
en: (edit)
zh_CN: （编辑）

[ctx: profile remove quiz link label]
en: (remove)
zh_CN: （去掉）

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: sfwd-essays
zh_CN: sfwd论文

en: shows a WP category dropdown.
zh_CN: 显示WP类别下拉列表。

en: special filter
zh_CN: 特殊过滤器

en: template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: ticked
zh_CN: 勾选

en: to activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: user identification by cookie
zh_CN: 用户通过cookie识别

en: view
zh_CN: 视图

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: year(s)
zh_CN: 年
